KGRA Live Show Schedule

Tune into LIVE shows on http://kgraradio.com
*Show times are subject to change. Check the updated list at http://kgraradio.com/show-schedule/
MondayStart TimeURL
Expanded Perspectives00:00http://kgraradio.com/expanded-perspectives
America's 1st News06:00http://kgraradio.com/americas-1st-news
Paranormal News Update09:00http://kgraradio.com/paranormal-news-update-2/
Grailien Report18:00http://kgraradio.com/gralien-report
Richard Dolan Show20:00http://kgraradio.com/richard-dolan-show
Fade To Black22:00http://kgraradio.com/fade-to-black
TuesdayStart TimeURL
Open Minds UFO Radio01:00http://kgraradio.com/open-minds-radio
America's 1st News06:00http://kgraradio.com/americas-1st-news
Paranormal News Update09:00http://kgraradio.com/paranormal-news-update-2/
Acceleration Radio21:00http://kgraradio.com/acceleration-radio
Fade To Black22:00http://kgraradio.com/fade-to-black
WednesdayStart TimeURL
America's 1st News06:00http://kgraradio.com/americas-1st-news
Paranormal News Update09:00http://kgraradio.com/paranormal-news-update-2/
Soul Wanderings19:00http://kgraradio.com/soul-wanderings
Fade To Black22:00http://kgraradio.com/fade-to-black
ThursdayStart TimeURL
America's 1st News06:00http://kgraradio.com/americas-1st-news
Paranormal News Update09:00http://kgraradio.com/paranormal-news-update-2/
Phenomenon Radio20:00http://kgraradio.com/phenomenon-radio
Fade To Black22:00http://kgraradio.com/fade-to-black
FridayStart TimeURL
Into The Fray01:00http://kgraradio.com/into-the-fray
America's 1st News06:00http://kgraradio.com/americas-1st-news
Paranormal News Update09:00http://kgraradio.com/paranormal-news-update-2/
Global Newsmaker Focus19:00http://kgraradio.com/global-newsmaker-focus
Dark Matters Radio20:00http://kgraradio.com/dark-matters-radio-show
Qpsience Project22:00http://kgraradio.com/qpsience-project
SaturdayStart TimeURL
Dark Matters Radio20:00http://kgraradio.com/dark-matters-radio-show
Starborn Connection Radio22:00http://kgraradio.com/starborn-connection-radio
SundayStart TimeURL
Taskforce Gryphon19:00http://kgraradio.com/task-force-gryphon
Skytour Radio21:00http://kgraradio.com/skytour-radio/
Let's Talk Paranormal22:00http://kgraradio.com/lets-talk-paranormal